Full Line Up Hanteo Music Awards 2023. The Korean music awards that will take place soon are Hanteo Music Awards 2022 which will take place lively with the presence of many popular artists. This award was first introduced in 2021 but at that time it was held online due to covid-19. This award will be broadcast from Jamsil Indoor Gymnasium in Seoul for 2 consecutive days, let's see the full line up of Hanteo Music Awards 2022 here.

Full Line Up Hanteo Music Awards 2022

The presence of artists and idols who will be present at this award night has been released and many artists are expected to perform amazingly on the night.

Among the big names who won this award in 2021 are BTS and TWICE and for 2022 many can't wait to see who will take home the award.

This award will take place on 10 February and 11 February 2023 and the presenters for both days are different.

The first day of the award will be hosted by EuGene and CIX HyunSuk and EPEX BaekSeung, while the second day will be hosted by EuGene and Shin DongYeop.

FULL LINE UP - NCT Dream, WEI, DREAMCATCHER, BEO, Kim Ho Joong, Jung Dong Won, CIX, EPEX, TEMPEST, Lucy, GFRIEND Yuju, STAYC, EVERGLOW, Fromis_9, YoungTak, Kep1er, Younha, JUST B and Billie.

Don't miss the chance to see this award live starting at 7pm KST.

Support your favorite artists and idols by watching this award from start to finish and see energetic performances from all of them.

Post a Comment

Previous Post Next Post